Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Évora, according to its bylaws, can be composed of at least 3 (three) and a maximum of 8 (eight) Board Members – individuals, shareholders – elected by the General Assembly for a period of 2 (two) years, with reelection allowed. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors are elected at a meeting of the body itself after the General Assembly has elected its members.

© Évora S.A. - Holding Company. Todos os direitos reservados. Binario Internet